Month: February 2016

Office Bearers 2016

G’day all The AWSRA Executive is able to confirm that the following positions have been filled: Secretary: Sean Farrar Treasurer: Adam Morrison Appointments Board: Mario Mangion Glenn Wilson Examination Board: Grant Sewell Education Board: Grant Sewell Andrew Nichols Development Board: Grant Sewell AWFA Delegates: Andrew Nichols Mario Mangion Public Officer: Sean Farrar Web Administrator: Sean […]