AWSRA | Life members

    We are honoured to recognise the following members who have greatly contributed to the association by awarding them life membership.

    Award Recipients

    Ernst Muellner (Deceased)
    Willie Sommerfield
    Micheal Randal
    Sheena Storrie
    Warwick Mills
    James Abdul
    Joe Nesbitt
    Ivan Janissen (Deceased)
    Colin Campbell
    Ken Brooks
    Cyril Clark
    Graham Watson
    Glenn Wilson
    Stephen Hayes
    Andrew and Mellanie Nichols

    BACK ROW: Graham Watson; Joe Nesbit; Colin Campbell & Warwick Mills
    FRONT ROW: Jimmy Abdul; Ernst Muellner (deceased); Sheena Storrie; Willie Summerfeld & Cyril Clark
    NOT PRESENT: Ken Brooks; Mike Randall; Ivan Janissen & Glenn Wilson

    Postal Address:

    PO Box 96
    Albury NSW 2640

    AWSRA President

    Andrew Nichols
    0428 649 637

    AWSRA Secretary

    Mellanie Nichols
    0414 641 429

    AWSRA Treasurer

    Ben Porta
    0423 775 730

    © 2024 Albury Wodonga Soccer Referees Association. All Rights Reserved.